Flow Lexus of Greensboro

Welcome to Flow Lexus of Greensboro, the premier Lexus dealership in North Carolina. If you're looking for a new Lexus or any quality pre-owned car, you have come to the right place. Here, you'll find ratings and reviews from customers just like yourself who have visited Flow Lexus and have shared their opinion with us.

AutoPulse Reviews is proud to have this dealer as part of our network and you can be assured that they take customer satisfaction seriously.

Before you shop for your next new or used car, be sure to look for your dealer on AutoPulse Reviews. The dealers on this site are making a commitment to their customers to provide the best car buying experience possible through the use of a custom site designed especially for you- a tool to share your thoughts, both good and bad, on how your auto shopping experience was.

These dealers are interested in hearing how they can improve the overall process to ensure that all car buyers are being treated with respect.

Customer Reviews

Paul J. of Kernersville NC

5 out of 5 stars
5/5 stars
Paul A Jones of  Kernersville, NC on May 27, 2016

I've been dealing with Flow Lexus of Greensboro and Ian Newton for over 5 years now and Ian has sold me over 8 or 9 cars now and I will not go to any other dealership or work with another salesman. My kids and I will only drive and buy Lexus from Flow and Ian, thank you for joy and love we have driving our Lexus.

Susan K. of Pinehurst NC

5 out of 5 stars
5/5 stars
Susan D. Kopynec of  Pinehurst, NC on March 6, 2016

Rick kept my husband informed about his car service, and the loaner that was delivered over an hour to him was truly appreciated. That is going above and beyond! We are Lexus owners for life, having only THE best service on our 3 Lexus vehicles. Thank you, Rick for taking great care of our car's needs.

Jerry N. of Jamestown NC

5 out of 5 stars
5/5 stars
Jerry R Nazziola of  Jamestown, NC on March 5, 2016

Ronnie was professional and thorough in providing 10k service on my GX460.

Britta S. of Greensboro-high Point-winsto NC

4 out of 5 stars
4/5 stars
Britta M Starke of  Greensboro-high Point-winsto, NC on March 5, 2016

my car was much cleaner than it has been since I've gotten service there.

Joan M. of Martinsville VA

5 out of 5 stars
5/5 stars
Joan Montgomery of  Martinsville, VA on March 5, 2016

Very courteous staff, excellent accommodations while waiting. Great service.

Danny M. of Stokesdale NC

2 out of 5 stars
2/5 stars
Danny Mirts of  Stokesdale, NC on March 5, 2016

The service was very good. Customer service excellent. I would have given 5 stars but the price charged for an oil change is reason I gave 2 stars. Over $100 for an oil change is rediculous. I should have asked price before the service. I wont let this happen again.

William W. of Madison NC

5 out of 5 stars
5/5 stars
William Walter Wall of  Madison, NC on March 5, 2016

As in all previous experiences, Mr. Riddleberger took care of me and my vehicle. This gentleman is an asset to the Flow family.

Shelia W. of Thomasville NC

5 out of 5 stars
5/5 stars
Shelia H Ward of  Thomasville, NC on March 3, 2016

I have been a Lexus customer since 1993 and have had the pleasure of working with Frank Schmidt and Ronnie Majors. They both provide excellent customer service and always make sure I am comfortable if I am waiting on my car while it is serviced or make sure I have a loaner car ready if my service is more than a couple of hours. They not only provide friendly customer service, but I consider them friends.

I recently bought a new car and had excellent service provided by Ian Newton in Sales. They didn't have exactly what I wanted on their lot, but Ian got busy and found me the perfect car.

Thanks to everyone for your excellent product and the outstanding Flow Lexus Team!!

Randy C. of Greensboro NC

5 out of 5 stars
5/5 stars
Randy V Chrisley of  Greensboro, NC on February 29, 2016

Brock and the Lexus team did an excellent job in making my buying experience an enyoyable one. I have been a Lexus owner for several years and with thier help, I will  continue to be a owner. Great car. Great staff.

Norman B. of Greensboro NC

5 out of 5 stars
5/5 stars
Norman Bledsoe of  Greensboro, NC on February 28, 2016

I had the padded dash replaced because it had started splitting; Lexus did this at no cost which was a very nice thing to do. It looks great and everything about the service the day it was replaced was excellent. 

Several months prior to the replacement, I received an email notifying me that the replacement was scheduled. However, after returning home I received a call letting me know that Flow did not have the replacement parts. I made 2 trips for nothing (leave the car and then go back and get it). I'm still bummed about this experience.